PPHoP (Phnom Penh House of Prayer) in Cambodia!!!

THIS IS WHAT I’M STOKED FOR – THE HOUSE OF PRAYER IN CAMBODIA!!!! : )

I will definitely be seeking this place out while I’m in Cambodia. Take a look at what God is doing in Phnom Penh by building a House of Prayer!

About morgangascho

I grew up in Iowa, USA (famous for growing corn). I'm contemplative, I love writing, and blogging has become a hobby. Writing worship music is a way to engage in sweet conversation with the Divine Creator of the Universe, Jesus. He is my life. I am hidden in Him and I pray that someday I will know what that means. Until then, I'm seeking His glory, waiting for the day when it will all be revealed to me.
Link | This entry was posted in Cambodia, House of Prayer and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

