Cambodia: Pictures, Stories, and More!

Left to right: Owen, Heather, Nicole, me, Karen, Hanna, Corey, Gail, Keri

This past June, these beautiful people and myself took a trip to Phnom Penh, Cambodia; because God was and still is directing our hearts to do something about human trafficking. We have stories to share, pictures to show, and prayers to pray. If your interest is sparked and you want to know more about human trafficking, how God is moving in Cambodia, and what He has been laying on our hearts, then I invite you to come hear some of us speak about all these things.

When: Sunday, September 2, 2012 at 1:30pm
Where: Sharon United Methodist Church in Cedar Rapids, Iowa
1809 9th St SW Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

It will be informal – come in jeans and a sweatshirt. All you need is (maybe some tissues) and to be prepared to be blown away by our amazing Father who is the Alpha and Omega, Beginning and the End, the Great Almighty, the King, the Ruler, the Sovereign One, and the Lover of souls.

About morgangascho

I grew up in Iowa, USA (famous for growing corn). I'm contemplative, I love writing, and blogging has become a hobby. Writing worship music is a way to engage in sweet conversation with the Divine Creator of the Universe, Jesus. He is my life. I am hidden in Him and I pray that someday I will know what that means. Until then, I'm seeking His glory, waiting for the day when it will all be revealed to me.
This entry was posted in Cambodia, Human Trafficking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

