Out of the overflow!!!

It is welling up inside of me, this love I cannot contain
It must come out; silence will no longer do
New songs will arise from souls, new insights coming out of refreshed Spirits
We are the Saints and we are taking back what is rightfully ours

Out of the overflow joy will rise
Out of the overflow, I close my eyes
Because the view of You is better than anything
And life is being in Your presence!

Jesus, You make my heart come alive again and again and again
Hallelujah! Your voice has been heard, and we respond with
Singing and dancing and laughing and crying
And we cannot contain Your Spirit

So MOVE in us, among us, in us, through us
Whoah, Jesus! We love Your presence!
We will remain, we will not move
Where You are, we will remain

We love Your Presence
We don’t have enough
Let there be an overflow of Your presence
Let there be an overflow of Your Spirit in ours

In all our affliction, I am overflowing with joy! – 2 Corinthians 7:4

About morgangascho

I grew up in Iowa, USA (famous for growing corn). I'm contemplative, I love writing, and blogging has become a hobby. Writing worship music is a way to engage in sweet conversation with the Divine Creator of the Universe, Jesus. He is my life. I am hidden in Him and I pray that someday I will know what that means. Until then, I'm seeking His glory, waiting for the day when it will all be revealed to me.
This entry was posted in House of Prayer, Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

