WHOAH! I’M GOING TO HEAVEN!

I am so encouraged! I just remembered awesome Truths which got me STOKED!

1. I’m a Believer. This means I get to be with Jesus – FOREVER!!!!!
(Revelation 21:3)

DO YOU KNOW HOW LONG FORRRREEEEEEVVVVVEEEEERRRR IS?!?!
Try to figure it out! It will frazzle your brain!
And then you will jump for joy like I did for 5 minutes. …Then you will get tired….
…and then you will realize that in Heaven you will have endless energy to worship Jesus!!
…and then you will jump for 5 more minutes, praising Jesus for your future endless energy.

2. Heaven! I get to be in Heaven! 
I don’t even fully know what that means! But, I know it’s good!
Tears wiped away, no more pain, no more crying, no more mourning, no more death – these have all passed away. (Revelation 21:4)
New things! (Revelation 21:5)
Songs! THE NATIONS!!!!!! (Revelation 5:9)
Living creatures! (Revelation 5:8)
JESUS at the center of it all!!!!!! (Revelation 5:12)

3. I get to be with people who love Jesus!
I get to be with Jesus!!! PLUS, I get to be in Paradise!!! PLUS, I get to be with Jesus in Paradise WITH people who love Jesus! I get to be with others who know and love God, as well! How awesome of a deal is this!?! WOOOHHOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!
My Daddy has a lot of rooms in His house! He likes BIG parties! (John 14:2)
…International parties! Intergenerational parties! (Revelation 5:9)
He’s out of this world!

I get to be with people I love for the rest of my life. I get to be with people – even those who have died. I get to ask Paul about all of his crazy boat wrecks out at sea, and I get to talk to amazing people of faith who have loved, both living and dying for God. I get to talk to people who have gone before me and who will go after me. God is outside of time. WHOAH!

…..this is about to be AWESOME!

About morgangascho

I grew up in Iowa, USA (famous for growing corn). I'm contemplative, I love writing, and blogging has become a hobby. Writing worship music is a way to engage in sweet conversation with the Divine Creator of the Universe, Jesus. He is my life. I am hidden in Him and I pray that someday I will know what that means. Until then, I'm seeking His glory, waiting for the day when it will all be revealed to me.
This entry was posted in Jesus. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

