Beckah Shae – Your Heartbeat

I stumbled across a sweet song and an encouraging video and I wanted to share it with you all! 🙂 I love the music video, “Your Heartbeat” by Beckah Shae for many reasons.

1. I love the heart of this song
“Yeshua, (Jesus) bring us together”…. this is the heart of Jesus in John 17 when Jesus is praying for Believers in the world!

He said, I do not ask for these only, but also for those who will believe in me through their word, 21 that they may all be one, just as you, Father, are in me, and I in you, that they also may be in us, so that the world may believe that you have sent me.” (John 17:20-21)

2. I love that the NATIONS are represented!! 🙂
Did you know that Jesus, a Jewish God-man, LOVES the nations!? He has such a heart for every tribe, tongue, language, and people group to know Him and to fall in love with Him!

“…for you were slain, and by your blood you ransomed people for God
    from every tribe and language and people and nation,
10 and you have made them a kingdom and priests to our God,
    and they shall reign on the earth.” (Revelation 5:9-10)

The flag representing the nations is just plain cool and I love that the nations are represented among the people who are in the video.

3. I love that Jesus’ heartbeat is longed for!
Lately, I’ve been crying out to Jesus, longing and yearning for what He is yearning for. I long for restoration in the earth. I long for the nations to worship Him. I long for Him to be made famous in all the earth, in my city, in my region, in my state and nation, and in the world!

Check out the video, and be encouraged, friends! 🙂

Know that your labor the Lord is not in vain! (1 Corinthians 15:58)

About morgangascho

I grew up in Iowa, USA (famous for growing corn). I'm contemplative, I love writing, and blogging has become a hobby. Writing worship music is a way to engage in sweet conversation with the Divine Creator of the Universe, Jesus. He is my life. I am hidden in Him and I pray that someday I will know what that means. Until then, I'm seeking His glory, waiting for the day when it will all be revealed to me.
This entry was posted in worship. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

