Transition Intuition: Worshiping Jesus in every season

It seems like a lot of things have been shifting lately…
…people going places
…places going people ….er… I mean…hehe!? 😉

I’m praying for us all to have wisdom and intuition in understanding what season we’re in. There’s been a lot of transition lately, and God is shifting people to different seasons, places, and peoples.

AND that’s ok.

AND God is good.

– – – He shifts things in us for a reason (and sometimes only for a season). – – –

Let’s all be open to what season God has us in this moment and let’s worship Him IN EVERY SEASON and give Him the MOST WORSHIP WE CAN GIVE HIM in every season.

What I have to give the Lord in this season I may not be able to give Him in the next season (example: a good attitude in a not great situation).

Why worship Jesus?
->
-> ->
-> -> -> He’s. Worthy.

I pray we all have transitional intuition.

According to a google search, intuition is:
“the ability to understand something immediately, without the need for conscious reasoning.”

May we all access the understanding God has given us to know what season we’re in and to act in wisdom according to what we know. Amen! 🙂

About morgangascho

I grew up in Iowa, USA (famous for growing corn). I'm contemplative, I love writing, and blogging has become a hobby. Writing worship music is a way to engage in sweet conversation with the Divine Creator of the Universe, Jesus. He is my life. I am hidden in Him and I pray that someday I will know what that means. Until then, I'm seeking His glory, waiting for the day when it will all be revealed to me.
This entry was posted in worship. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

