The Lord’s intentions toward me are ALWAYS good.

It is revelational to me that the Lord’s intentions toward me are ALWAYS good. This Truth is one I want my brain to acknowledge and my heart to embrace. I want to know and to believe that the Lord’s intentions toward me are ALWAYS good.

When I sin, the Lord’s intentions toward me are ALWAYS good.
When I am grumpy, the Lord’s intentions toward me are ALWAYS good.
When I am doing a good job, the Lord’s intentions toward me are ALWAYS good.
When I am sleeping, the Lord’s intentions toward me are ALWAYS good.

Thank God for consistency.

It’s a simple Truth. It’s simple in theory, but profound in the matter of the heart.
Simple Thoughts. Profound Revelation.

About morgangascho

I grew up in Iowa, USA (famous for growing corn). I'm contemplative, I love writing, and blogging has become a hobby. Writing worship music is a way to engage in sweet conversation with the Divine Creator of the Universe, Jesus. He is my life. I am hidden in Him and I pray that someday I will know what that means. Until then, I'm seeking His glory, waiting for the day when it will all be revealed to me.
This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

