You have good intentions toward me.

To meditate on Truth, sometimes I just need a phrase. I just need one thing to focus on. Sometimes the Lord will point out one specific thing to meditate on. Lately it’s been…

“Lord, you have good intentions toward me.”
“I believe your motive toward me is good.”
“I trust your intentions toward me are filled with love and goodness.”
“Lord, this is Truth, help me believe it.”

Surely your goodness and love will follow me all the days of my life, and I will dwell in the house of the Lord forever. – Psalm 23:6

“Your goodness and love will follow me. They even follow me now. Help me to believe it, Lord.”

About morgangascho

I grew up in Iowa, USA (famous for growing corn). I'm contemplative, I love writing, and blogging has become a hobby. Writing worship music is a way to engage in sweet conversation with the Divine Creator of the Universe, Jesus. He is my life. I am hidden in Him and I pray that someday I will know what that means. Until then, I'm seeking His glory, waiting for the day when it will all be revealed to me.
This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You have good intentions toward me.

  1. Genevieve says:

    A very timely word for me Morgan. Thank you! ❤️

    • morgangascho says:

      awww, Genevieve! I was thinking of you the other day! Love you so much!!!!! Man, I miss you!!! Hoping we can meet up who knows where again someday! Much love from me to you, sweet Genevieve!!!! 🙂 LOOVEE!

Leave a Reply

